Teach diaper-wearing lawyers not to abduct and torture other lawyers

Over the next several hours, Morrogh said Fisher and Duncan were held and threatened. According to prosecutors, Andrew Schmuhl fired a shot over Duncan’s head and flicked the lights on and off inside the house, as if to signal someone. Morrogh said Duncan saw someone that fit Alecia Schmuhl’s description outside their home, and Andrew Schmuhl was seen by the couple talking on a cellphone to someone.

Ghads.  What went though these two idiot’s minds?

Honey, what happened?

I was fired from the firm today.

But you are the best litigator I know.  Why did they do that?

I don’t know honey.  Everyone has always told me I was a great lawyer.  That mean senior partner told me I was fired.

Well, lets go kill him and his wife.

Okay,  but I want to torture them first–and this time, you have to wear the diaper.

Well alright Schnookims. “

via Attorneys face hearing in ‘torture session’ revenge plot that ended with one in diaper – The Washington Post.

