Granny: “I Want the Public to See My Email.” “Every Single One I Selected.’

At 11:35 p.m. eastern time last night, Hillary Clinton offered her first response to the email scandal that has made front-page news over the last several days, in which it was revealed that Hillary Clinton relied exclusively on a personal, privately controlled email account to conduct business while Secretary of State, contrary to federal records rules.

“I want the public to see my email, ” she wrote in the Tweet. “I asked State to release them. They said they will review them for release as soon as possible.”

‘Sure!  AB-SO-LUT-LEY!  Every single email that I provide.  Take ’em, go ahead, read ’em and weep.’

via Hillary Clinton Tweets: “I Want the Public to See My Email.” She Doesn’t. – Hit & Run : Reason.com.

